,
Message sent from:
Gym March -6994

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Inset Day 

Thursday 2nd September - First day of term

Thursday 21st October - Inset Day

Friday 22nd October - Inset Day (day in lieu)

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October: Half Term

Friday 17th December - Last day of term  

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Inset Day

Wednesday 5th January - First day of term

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February: Half Term

Friday 1st April - Last day of term 

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - First day of term

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday, school closed

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June: Half Term

Wednesday 20th July - Last day of term

Thursday 21st July - Inset Day

Friday 22nd July - Inset Day

X
Hit enter to search